top of page

Preparing for Pennedcon and other Signings

Sorry I haven't posted in a long time. Things have been hectic around here. There have been a lot of personal issues going on that I've had to deal with. On the writing front, exciting things are happening. I have been busily preparing for PennedCon 2018. It will be my first signing. I can't wait to see everyone there and finally get to meet some of the amazing authors I'm Facebook friends with.

Some of my favorites are Martina McAtee, Steven Smithen, TM Grinsley, A. Maslo. I have been waiting forever to get to finally meet them and PennedCon is that opportunity. This will be a great opportunity for me and huge step in my writing career. I can't wait to share it with you all.

I have also been in contact with a local library about having a book signing there. I am waiting to hear back from them about when a good time to do it would be. My plan is to start making myself more visible in the community and surrounding areas.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page