top of page

The beginning of a great summer

I have finished the second book of the DAMNED series!! Woohoo!! I have had it read over by my wonderful PA and sent it on to the publisher for edits. I am also waiting for my beta readers to send me back some input so I can do all those edits at once and hopefully save a little time. Sweet Visions is scheduled to release July 29th if not a little sooner.

I am working strong on book three and project it to be finished before August. I'm not sure when it will be released though. It hasn't been discussed. There are some great things happening in that book and I can't wait to get it done.

There are a couple of other projects that I have in mind, but I am not ready to share those yet. They are still in the planning phase. I hope they will be something to pan out and be great stories. I also finished and submitted a short story for an anthology that I should hear about soon on whether or not it was accepted. It was a story that was really close to my heart. I hope that if it gets accepted, everyone enjoys it.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page