top of page

A Crazy Week

I had a rough week and it has come to an amazing ending. My book Sweet Nightmares has finally released and I am officially published. I am so excited and feeling slightly overwhelmed. It has been an amazing experience so far and I can't wait to see where it takes me.

On the home front, I lost my father on Tuesday and his service was the next day. It was a very difficult time and I am so grateful for all the support I have received from all my friends and family. I want to give a special shout out to my PA and my writing family. You guys are the best.

On the writing front, I am getting closer to finishing my first draft of the second book of the DAMNED series, Sweet Visions. I am hoping to have book two finished within the week and be able to begin edits. I am also working on a short story for an anthology for my publisher, Zombie Cupcake Press.

Tomorrow is my release party for Sweet Nightmares. I hope that I see everyone there!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page