top of page

Pre-order, work in progress, craziness

I am excited to announce that Sweet Nightmares is officially on pre-order on Amazon. I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I enjoyed writing it. Everything has been a whirlwind. I thought I would update everyone on what is going on:

First everyone knows that I finally got a publishing contract and I am writing for Zombie Cupcake Press. They have been absolutely wonderful. I am so happy that I decided to go with a publisher instead of trying my hand at self publishing the first time around. There is so much that I didn't know.

I am currently working on book 2 of the DAMNED series. I have a scheduled publishing date and am so excited to get there. I just have to get the book written first. ;-) On the plus side I'm over half way done.

I recently hired a PA and I think we are going to get along great. He has already been so much help, and I can't thank him enough!

I am having a release party for Sweet Nightmares if anyone is interested look it up on my Facebook! I hope to see everyone there.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page